1.How do I delete my account?Before you DELETE your account, there are a few things you need to keep in mind. ALL your profile will be removed, Please be aware that this is a permanent action and that we cannot restore Deleted accounts. If you've considered the above and still wish to delete your account, you can log into your account and select “Account Settings” from the drop-down menu link, then click on “Status” link, and then click on the “Delete Account” button. If you think you may need your account again in the future, we recommend deactivating your Account temporarily from the same your account “Status” Page. Deactivated Account no longer appear visible to other users on the site and you will no longer receive phone calls or email messages from other users. You can reactivate it again in the future.
2.I've forgotten my password. What do I do?Don't worry – it happens to the best of us. You can click on Forgot Password link in the login area to reset your password.
3.How do I deactivate my Account?If you're no longer LOOKING for a Room, Roommate or Apartment/Flat or you're no longer OFFERING a Room, Apartment/Flat, you could deactivate your Account temporarily from your Account Status Page. Deactivated Account no longer appear visible to other users on the site and you will no longer receive phone calls or email messages from other users. You can reactivate it again in the future.
Copyright © 2021 Roomnett, All Rights reserved.